I could care less.. i cant stand her show.. she talks so annoying.. and when she says.. 'if you cant stand the heat stay out of the courtroom."...... that is stupid.... and when she says something in spanish..and then says... do you understand... and then interupts in english... PLEASE get off TV and put a better show in place of her stupid court show....
0 comments:
Post a Comment