I asked this before, but apparently the wording was too complicated for most to understand. So I simplified it. 2010 fatboy ot 2010 wide glide? Or any other suggestions if you think you know a better bike. I've been riding for just over 5 years now and I think it's time to move on from my 95 magna...
0 comments:
Post a Comment